Care Casting ~

CHRISTian poetry ~ by deborah ann

Casting In ~ CHRISTian poetry by deborah ann

My cares I am casting,
with all sureness
giving them to the Lord
with this assurance.

That all of my concerns,
He will take from me
from my every worry
He will set me free.

With confidence,
I’m placing my trust
my conflict’s on Him
I am going to thrust.

My every illness,
my sickness and pain
I’m letting Him have . . .
over them, free rein.

My cares I am casting,
onto Jesus with sureness
because He has given me
His caring assurance!

~~~~~~~

1 Peter 5:7

“Casting all your care
upon him;
for he careth for you.”

King James Version
by Public Domain

Copyright 2016
Deborah Ann Belka

View original post

Leave a Reply

