Saving Light ~

CHRISTian poetry ~ by deborah ann

Saving Light ~ CHRISTian poetry by deborah ann

Lord, I pray those in the dark,
may see Your saving Light
I pray they will come to know
it’s with Satan that they fight.

I pray they will find the Truth,
so they can seek the Way
I pray Your mercy and favor
will cause their hearts to sway.

I pray their eyes be opened,
to the darkness of their deeds
I pray they will come to know
it is the devil who misleads.

I pray their ears will hear,
the Good New that You sent
I pray to Your love and grace
they will give their consent.

Lord, I pray for those under,
Satan’s bondage and control
I pray they will come to know
only You can save their soul!

~~~~~~~~

Acts 26:18

“To open their eyes, and to turn them
from darkness to light, and from the
power of Satan unto God, that they
may receive forgiveness…

View original post 26 more words

Leave a Reply

